UH FB banner

“Untameable Heat” is two separate novellas with a unifying theme (Untameable Heat, of course). We decided to celebrate together with parties and an awesome tour, Rafflecopter giveaway, the works! Check out our tour stop calendar and join us on our event page for prizes, fun, and great reads 🙂

July 11 – Mommasez – http://ccclubbs.com

July 12 – Kelly P’s Blog – http://kellyatx.blogspot.com/

July 13 – A.R. Von DreamZ of Dragons – http://www.dreamzofdragons.blogspot.com

July 14 –

July 15 – J.M. Griffin – www.jmgriffin.co / Katy’s interview – From Mia’s Desk – www.miadarien.com

July 16 –

July 17 – Buffy’s Ramblings – kennedy.blogspot.com

July 18 – Kaden’s interview – From Mia’s Desk – www.miadarien.com

July 19 – Sapphire Kande Contest- www.sapphirekande.blogspot.com

July 20 – Sadrina –  Books and Their Worldly Realm

July 21 – Butterflies, Books & Dreams – http://butterlfiesbooksanddreams.blogspot.com/

July 22 – Chantel Rhondeau – www.chantelrhondeau.com

July 23 – Susan Arden – http://www.eroticdreamscapefantasies.blogspot.com

July 24 – Krystal Shannan – http://www.krystalshannan.com/blog.html

July 25 – Ravenz Reviews Contest – http://www.ravenzreviews.blogspot.com/

July 26 – Danita Minnis – http://danitaminnis.danitaminnis.com

July 27 – The Romance Troupe Contest- http://www theromancetroupe.blogspot.com

July 28 –

July 29 – Jill Prand – http://jillprand.blogspot.com/

July 30 –

July 31 – Becca Edwards Contest- http://beccaannesbookreviews.blogspot.com/