Rachelle Ayala wviolin

If you haven’t heard of her already, meet my friend, Rachelle Ayala. Not only multi-talented, but kind. Rachelle is one of those authors who writes in several genres, and she’ll be visiting my blogger site tomorrow for an interview. Here’s a bit about her and a preview of her books. Oh, she’s got a new release, too! “Hidden Under Her Heart” – We’ll tell you more about that tomorrow.

Racheele Ayala

Rachelle Ayala was a software engineer until she discovered storytelling works better in fiction than real code. She has over thirty years of writing experience and has always lived in a multi-cultural environment.

Rachelle is an active member of online critique group, Critique Circle, and a volunteer for the World Literary Cafe. She is a very happy woman and lives in California with her husband. She has three children and has taught violin and made mountain dulcimers.

Visit her at: http://www.rachelleayala.com or follow @AyalaRachelle on Twitter.

Buy Her Books

Amazon US UK CAN I Barnes & Noble I Kobo I Smashwords I Google I Sony I Diesel I Ganxy

 Stalk the Author

Blog I Facebook I Twitter I Amazon I Goodreads I Shelfari I PinterestI Storyfinds