jordan's wings 1400x2100

Hi, Everyone! ‘Tis the season for a super busy few weeks! Let me tell you about some of my upcoming blogger features.

December 8th – Author Danita Minnis will be visiting with a great addition to my Christmas reading list – “Falcon’s Angel!” I loaded this novel to my Kindle when it was released, but had several books to review ahead of it. Click here to stop by

December 8th – Also, my friends and I are having a Facebook “like” party at Color of Love! Come by so we can share “likes” for our Amazon books and pages!

December 9th –  Multi-published, award-winning author Beth Trissel has 2 books on my Christmas reading list – both Christmas romances

December 10th – Author Vanna Smythe is visiting with “The Protector,” a fantastic-looking paranormal romance

December 11th – Author Synthia Williams shares a multi-cultural, forbidden office romance

December 12th – My post on the “Next Big Thing” blog hop with a giveaway!

December 12th – I’ll be posting a review of “Highland Healer” by Willa Blair at Satin Sheets Romance Reviews

December 13th – Last, but certainly not least on my Christmas reading list, author Linda Leander is visiting with “Inzared”

December 14th – Let the mega-hop begin! “Holiday Gifts of Love” blog hop with over 150 participating authors, super swag-pack giveaway, Amazon gift card, etc. Be sure to stop by for a chance to win hundreds of prizes!

dark sentinels