jordan's wings 1400x2100
Hi! It’s day two of the Hot Winter Nights Blog Hop. So far, I have over 100 entries, and 82 “likes” on my new Facebook page! My Facebook “likes” goal for the weekend is 100, so I need 18 more to reach it. Wish me luck.
Each participant was asked to post about the subject, and I can’t think of anyone steamier than my hero from “Dark Sentinels Book One: Sable. Sable is 6’5”, has baby blue eyes, black hair, and weighs over 250 lbs., all muscle. What’s more, his natural body temperature is well over 100 degrees. Sable is a shifter, but not just any shifter. He’s a sentinel shifter born to protect. Leave a comment with your e-mail address below for a chance to win a Bath and Body Works Gift Certificate. Also, this weekend ONLY, buy a copy of “Jordan’s Wings” and DM proof of purchase to my Facebook page to receive a Free PDF copy of “Dark Sentinels Book One: Sable.” Two books for the price of one!Another equally sexy partner fit for any night is Canaan, a super-tall hotty sired by angels. “The Alerians – Dark Progeny: Jordan’s Wings” tells his story. In short, he looks like an angel but he’s far from it!
Now, let’s talk about those prizes!
  1. $50 Amazon Gift Card
  2. $10 Bookstrand Bucks
  3. eBook prize package                              Click here to enter your e-mail address and “like” my new Facebook page with Rafflecopter for the giveaway!