My plan was to have “Michal’s Window” by Rachelle Ayala reviewed and posted today. All I can say is that it’s a book to be savored. You won’t want to rush through to the end because the story thus far is a beautiful, emotionally engaging  journey. If the ending is as good as the story up to this point, this could be my first five star review. I can hardly wait to see!

As for now, please join us as the “Dark Sentinels” book tour for Book One continues tomorrow, day eight. I’ll be continuing the tour at  Patti Roberts’ site!  Just got my new author page at Amazon  a week or so ago. Please drop by and “like” my page if you get a chance, but more importantly, please “like” & “tag”  the “Dark Sentinels” page. The entire tour schedule is posted at my blogger site. Again, hope to see you there :-)