Home

“Dark Sentinels” Book Tour Day Seven

Leave a comment

Please join us as the “Dark Sentinels” book tour for Book One continues tomorrow, day seven, and the wonderful Katie Jennings will be my guest! I’ll be doing double duty at my site with Katie, and continuing the tour at  Doris O’Connor’s site!  Just got my new author page at Amazon less than a week ago. Please drop by and “like” my page if you get a chance, but more importantly, please “like” & “tag”  the “Dark Sentinels” page. The entire tour schedule is posted at my blogger site. Again, hope to see you there :-)

Tomorrow’s Friday With Friends Guest: Interview With Katie Jennings!

Leave a comment

Mark your calendars for tomorrow’s Friday With Friends! Katie Jennings is back with an exciting upcoming release, the first in her “Vasser Legacy” series, “When Empires Fall.” Stop by and catch a glimpse of the book trailer 🙂